RSS RSS RSS YouTube SoundCloud DeviantArt Bandcamp LinkedIn
Sunday, February 19, 2017

I've been really, really busy with both work and another very important project: upgrading this site's back end system! Not m...

Saturday, December 10, 2016

After dinner, Azurat works on the Hovercrane and attempts to reverse engineer what happened to the V-CORE unit when they were se...

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Bus, Ravenna, Azurat, and Maria chow down on some pizza while continuing their discussion....

Monday, November 7, 2016

The discussion continues about how everyone returned from the future....

Monday, October 31, 2016

On the way to the restaurant, Marcus, Selma, and Tango have a conversation in the car....

Saturday, October 22, 2016

I'm working on 2214 and O.T.E. once again! Proper Barn remains on hiatus (I have no funny ideas at the moment) and the web c...

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

This summer has been full of music projects but rather devoid of art and web comic updates. I recently purchased the Roland S...

Friday, July 15, 2016

Some brutal metal RPG boss battle music....

Sunday, July 10, 2016

More dire-sounding RPG boss battle music....

Saturday, July 9, 2016

An EDM track that originally seemed unfinished....

Friday, July 8, 2016

RPG Battle victory music....

Progress
New site system launched.
100%
March '17 Updates
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Friday, February 17, 2017 07:05 am
I just upgraded the site back end and I'm testing everything right now. Some things may break on the site for a while.

I've been really, really busy with both work and another very important project: upgrading this site's back end system!

Not much has changed on the front end but I have made some significant changes to the site's system overall. I completely re-wrote the internal structure of the site, making it more optimized and have also added some other enhancements.

As far as site content goes, I am looking at getting back to work on the comics in March. I have a lot of work projects happening so far this year but I'm trying to manage my time so that the comics and music get some attention on the weekends.

I'm still testing and working on some administrative features of the site (as time allows) but, hopefully, I can get back to doing creative work once things quiet down a little.